The 200th Comment Contest

Congratulations to Sarah, who made the 200th comment on my blog and therefore the winner of the 200th Comment Contest!

I follow Sarah on Pinterest and she always has amazing, fashionable outfits pinned.  I kept this in mind when selecting a theme for the card and gift bag I was going to make her.  After pouring through all my cardstock and stickers, here are the materials I choose to work with:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And a few cuts and pastes later we have:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What I loved most about Sarah’s comment (not just that it was #200) was that she was telling me she used some advice she had read on My Color – Coded Life, Practical Packing Tips she used when getting ready for her vacation.

Thank you all for continuing to read and comment – here is to the next 100 comments and The 300th Comment Contest!